Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 659 Reviews)
Date Added: 06/20/2022

Rhode Island Red Chickens


I purchased few for my son to sell eggs. The chicks were healthy and tough. Eggs.. are for RIR ar
by Stephen R.
Date Added: 06/13/2022

Cornish Cross Broiler


I have ordered 25 Cornish X every spring since 2020 with great results until this year. Received 26
by Timothy S.
Date Added: 06/06/2022

Black Australorp Chickens


Very healthy baby chicks when they arrived. The chicks were clean and all alive when they came. Very
by Lauren S.
Date Added: 06/06/2022

Barred Plymouth Rock Chickens


The chicks arrived healthy and clean. They have been doing great and growing fast. We will be orderi
by Lauren S.
Date Added: 05/28/2022

Button Quail Eggs


ordered 12 arrived 20. 1 arrived cracked. 12 out of 19 were fertile as checked on first week. 8 hatc
by Yueyang (William) S.
Date Added: 05/28/2022

Georgia Giant Bobwhite Quail Eggs


12 out of 13 were fertile on day 14. Used the for balut eggs.
by Yueyang (William) S.
Date Added: 05/25/2022

Rainbow Layer Chickens


I’ve ordered this deal a few times now and always get a good variety of lovely hens.
by Canzadie C.
Date Added: 05/25/2022

Jubilee Orpington Chickens


Got 3 of these last year and they are absolutely beautiful now! Very round and poofy and spotty.
by Canzadie C.
Date Added: 05/09/2022

Northern Bobwhite Quail Chicks


Healthy vigorous chicks. Well packaged and efficient shipping process. Thank you!
by James P.
Date Added: 04/29/2022

Button Quail Eggs


Extremely fast shipping! Got 5 extra eggs, all look great, Well packaged! Excited to see what hatche
by Ashley W.
Date Added: 04/21/2022

Call Ducklings


Nice active little ducks. Acclimated right away. Very friendly and social little guys.
by brandy g.
Date Added: 04/20/2022

Barred Cochin Chickens


My first experience with mail order chicks. What a WONDERFUL first time experience. I ordered thre
by Pamela R.
Date Added: 03/18/2022

Production Pack Chickens


All chicks arrived as guaranteed in 3 days to the post office.
All chicks arrived alive and...
by BJ L.
Date Added: 03/09/2022

Light Brahma Hatching Eggs


Ordered 3 eggs. 1 was infertile and both of the remaining eggs hatched out great!
by David M.
Date Added: 03/09/2022

Jumbo Wisconsin Bobwhite Quail Eggs


Ordered 24, received 25. 1 cracked in shipping. 2 were infertile and only 2 didn't hatch! 20 of 22 f
by David M.
Date Added: 03/03/2022

Easter Egger Chickens


I ordered 8 hens & 1 rooster but received 3 roosters that matured early and ganged up on the...
by Sandra S.
Date Added: 02/27/2022

Jubilee Orpington Chickens


Love my Jubilee Orringtons. I was skeptical of the quality till they were fully mature and feathere
by KRISTIN N.
Date Added: 02/26/2022

Button Quail Eggs


Ordered 12, arrived 20. 1 cracked. Descent shipping speed and arrived safely. Will update in couple
by Yueyang (William) S.
Date Added: 02/21/2022

Novogen Brown Chickens


We got twenty-five of these birds a year ago; they are everything advertised. I was pleased with how
by Brent B.
Date Added: 02/06/2022

Cayuga Ducklings


I love my Cayuga duck, Ginger. She is the sweetest and the quietest amongst the others
by Kuzey U.
Date Added: 01/23/2022

White Leghorn Bantams


These roosters are awesome. They for super quite & are beautiful & super entertaining!
by Pamela R.
Date Added: 12/30/2021

Button Quail Eggs


I ordered 12 Button Quail eggs and was sent 20. 13 hatched and they are all very beautiful and healt
by John S.
Date Added: 11/01/2021

Button Quail Eggs


I ordered 24 and received 40 eggs. A few eggs were cracked and not fertile, but I hatched 25 beautif
by Nicole P.
Date Added: 10/19/2021

Premium Runner Ducklings


by barbara A.
Date Added: 10/19/2021

Hatchery Choice Geese


by barbara A.
Date Added: 10/15/2021

Mallard Ducklings


by Henry O.
Date Added: 10/05/2021

Silkie Bantams


I ordered 15 silkies, it has been almost 4 months and ALL are doing WONDERFUL!!!! I had no problems
by Donald H.
Date Added: 09/28/2021

Java Green Peafowl


by Birama T.
Date Added: 09/16/2021

Make a Payment


by Eduardo B.
Date Added: 09/16/2021

White Leghorn Chickens


by Eduardo B.
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 659 Reviews)

This product is out of stock.

Please provide your email and we will notify you when available to order.


Copyright © 2023 Purely Poultry. Powered by Zen Cart